Arrchbishop of York Junior School and Bishopthorpe Infant School Cluster Local Governing Committee (LGC) - Attendance 2023/2024

		9/2023	1/2023	1/2024	2/2024	4/2024	6/2024	
Governor	Category	28/0	23/1					694
Emma Daker	Staff Elected	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
Carley Ray	Staff Elected	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
Fiona Phillips	Parent Elected	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Apologies	Present
Nicola Childs	Parent Elected	Apologies	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Apologies	NA
Derek Angood	Trust appointed	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
Rachel Mullen	Trust Appointed	Apologies	Present	Present	Apologies	Present	Present	Present
Tim Andrew	Trust Appointed	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Simon Sykes	Trust appointed	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
Louise Wilson	Trust Appointed					Present	Present	
Revd Simon Bray	Foundation Governor (ex-officio)	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Present	NA
Mrs Jane Flint	Foundation Governor	Apologies	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
Ros Boddington	Foundation Governor					Present	Present	
In Attendance								
Kerry Davies	Executive Headteacher	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present	Present
Carol Pearce (SBM)	SBM	NA	Present	NA	Present	NA	Present	NA
Ian Dolben (Chair of Trustees)	SYMAT Link Trustee	Apologies	Present	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies	NA
Steve Lewis (By invitation)	CEO of SYMAT	Present	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA	NA
			1			1		

NA - Not applicable/not required for this meeting.